Keith Thomas, President, 150520 Experiment Farm Road,  Mitchell, NE 69357, PH: 308 672-5080, Email: slidehorseks@gmail.com

Stuart Thompson, Vice President, P.O. Box 1540, Pinedale, WY 829141, PH: 307 367-2502, Email: scthompson17@gmail.com

Krystal Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer, 6664 Bailey Place, Casper, WY 82604, PH: 307 259-1996, Email: kmjackson25@gmail.com

Jill Stucky, Youth Advisor, 655 N. 3rd Street, Laramie, WY 82072,PH: 307 399-7951, Email: j.stucky5@gmail.com

Krystal Peterson, Director, 1726 Wasserburger Road, Lance Creek, WY 82222, PH: 307 334-2130, email: vfburrseye@gmail.com

​Hanah Cunningham, Director, 2286 Lane 10, Powell, WY 82435, PH: 308 220-8524, Email: hrchorse@hotmail.com

Debbie Unrein, Director, 11750 County Road 31, Sterling, CO 80751, PH: 970 520-5249, Email: djunrein@ymail.com

Adair Walker, Director, 157 Fitch Road, Gillette, WY 82716, PH: 307 689-2364, Email: adair@rhapsodyfarmqh.com

Lisa Young, Director, 359 Troon Court, Lousiville, CO 80027, PH: 303 817-7788, Email: slvrchrm@earthlinl.net

Brent Knotts, 11251 Coonrod Road, Cheyenne, WY 82009, PH: 307 421-4903, Email: BDKnotts1@aol.com








2017 WQHA OFFICERS

NATIONAL DIRECTORS

Fred C Wilson, (Director Emeritus) 19946 S US Highway 85, Newcastle, WY 82701-9408

Judy Coy Horton, (Director Emeritus) 4740 Highway 34, Wheatland, WY 82201-8600

Jim Purdy, (Director at Large) 384 Billy Creek Road, Buffalo, WY 82834-9605

Chris Jensen, P. O Box 25, Lance Creek, WY 82222

​John Sedgwick, 11251 Coonrod Road, Cheyenne, WY 82009-8517